Über uns

Ansprechpartner

Im Haus der Milch in der Münchner Ludwigsvorstadt sind wir für Sie aktiv – und ganz Ohr für Ihre Fragen.

Günther Felßner
Vorsitzender
g.felssner@milchland-bayern.de
Dr. Maria Linderer
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-22
m.linderer@milchland-bayern.de
Sigrid Moller
Sekretariat
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-22
s.moller@milchland-bayern.de
Petra Göttinger
Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-25
p.goettinger@milchland-bayern.de

Julia Noronha
Ernährungsberatung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-32
j.noronha@milchland-bayern.de
Christine Kitzberger
Teamassistenz Ernährungsberatung/
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-34
c.kitzberger@milchland-bayern.de
Hans Schmaus
Leitung Marketing
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-24
h.schmaus@milchland-bayern.de
Rainer Falk
Marketing/Messen
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-27
r.falk@milchland-bayern.de
Beate Leichtl
Media/Marketing
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-26
b.leichtl@milchland-bayern.de
Axel Schuhnagl
Leitung Verwaltung
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-30
a.schuhnagl@milchland-bayern.de
Heidi Jurik
Rechnungswesen
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-31
h.jurik@milchland-bayern.de
Monika Schöneseiffen
Buchhaltung
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-33
m.schoeneseiffen@milchland-bayern.de
Irina Kashaba
Bildarchiv/Teamassistenz
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-10
i.kashaba@milchland-bayern.de
Thomas Selmayer
Messe Service
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-36
t.selmayer@milchland-bayern.de
Helmut Bernlochner
Poststelle
Telefon +49 (0)89 544225-36
h.bernlochner@milchland-bayern.de